top of page

Re:Locate

The Dead Sea, Israel, the lowest place in the world.

One of the most beautiful sites I've been to in Israel, in a place called Ein-Bokkek near by the Dead Sea,

And on the other side of the sea it's Jordan border, in the night you can see all the lights from across the sea,

while the moon is shinning and reflecting on the sea.

Before my arrival to the Dead sea I drove through the desert mountains and made a stop

at some interesting stops that overlook the Dead Sea

right before getting to my layover. I arrived at Ein-Bokkek beach, Where I opened a tent for the night and early morning after, right before the sun came out, I got in to my car and went up the road of Ein-Bokkek to find some amazing shots, including splashing in the creek Ein-Bokkek which is located uptown.

One of my favorite weekends.


bottom of page