top of page

Re:Capture

Sun, fashion, breathtaking sites, and many more. Rome, Italy.

August 15th, 2012 I flew to Rome with my first ever professional camera and I couldn't stop taking photos, even for a seconds to strive attractions.

I started the journey at The Trevi Fountain (fontana de trevie), from there continued to the Colosseum, took a horse-cart ride to the Vatican passing by if I remember, 5 different churches, maybe more.

From there I continued to The Spanish Steps (calinata di Trinit? dei Monti) and I drank cappuccino, accurate flavor and enjoyed spectacular views from up the stairs. As I continued walking toward my guesthouse, I walked down the street seller shopping experience, Via del Corso, where I passed through the famous balcony where Mussolini held a speech during World War II , saw more churches, pizzerias and many ice cream parlors.

Definitely an experience you will never forget.


Comments


bottom of page